2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Wow! That’s gorgeous–how’d you do it? Is it one image interposed over the other, or is that what was captured in real time?

    BTW-thanks for following my blog. Glad I found you (or yiou found me). Love your photos!

    • Thank you – The photo is a single with no post processing except for minor contrast adjustment. The family was at Indian Beach for the day and this fog bank was whirling into and out of itself all day. In late afternoon the sun road aligned with the whirl coming down the waters heightening the dark depths of the bank. Magic.

      And thank you for your work – it looks like you have been at it a while – this is the first week of my maiden voyage into the blog world – I appreciate the way that you are giving voice to the wild in your writing and look forward to reading more!

      Cheers

Leave a comment